Coordinators

Hartford County Coordinators

Listing of Hartford County Coordinators as of July 1, 2021:

Call SignNamePositionEmail
HQ-5 Rick Peruta Coordinator rperuta@hcfep.org
HQ-25 Steve Hess Deputy Coordinator shess@hcfep.org
HQ-35 Kellan Boudreau Deputy Coordinator kbboud@hcfep.org
HQ-45 Don Lee Deputy Coordinator dlee@hcfep.org
HQ-55 Ken Beliveau Deputy Coordinator kbeliveau@hcfep.org
HQ-65 Todd Jensen Deputy Coordinator / Medical Liaison tjensen@hcfep.org
HQ-75 Dave Deskis Deputy Coordinator ddeskis@hcfep.org
HQ-85 N/A Deputy Coordinator  
HQ-95 N/A    
HQ-351   Technical Specialist  
HQ-352 Nick Carlone Technical Specialist ncarlone@hcfep.org

To request a Hartford County Coordinator, contact Station TN at 860-875-2543